Meet The Team

Brian Hobden
District Commissioner
Kate Sharpe
Deputy District Commissioner
Nick Burgess
Deputy DC (Operations) & ADC Scouts
District Youth Commissioner
Steve Dennis
Deputy DC (Adult Support) & LTM
Ivan Sharpe
District Chair
George Cran
District Treasurer
Gill Mayes
District Secretary
Angela Applegate
District Executive Member
Tony Edwards
District Executive Member
Scott Towner
District Executive Member
Gill Daniels
ADC Beavers & ADC Cubs
Richard Perry
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Nigel Piper
ADC Activities
Nick Bottle
ADC Support
Suzanne Gale
ADC Support
Mark Leeves
Deputy Campsite Warden
Paul Batchelor
District Beaver Scout Leader
Gordon Brown
Campsite Warden
Royal Tunbridge Wells District Scouts
c/o 4 Welbeck Avenue, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 9BD
Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association

Website Powered by © 2014